Telemann - Der Tag des Gerichts (The Day of Judgement)
9 December 2017
Concertgebouw, Amsterdam NL

Orchestra of the 18th Century
Cappella Amsterdam
Andrea Marcon, cond.

Lisa Larsson, soprano
Carlos Mena, countertenor
Thomas Cooley, tenor
Konstantin Wolff, bass

1. Die erste Betrachtung (The first Contemplation)
2. Die zweite Betrachtung (The second Contemplation)
3. Die dritte Betrachtung (The third Contemplation)
4. Die vierte Betrachtung (The fourth Contemplation)

Running time: 1 hr. 12 mins. approx.

Video: PAL MPEG2, 25 fps, 720x576, 16:9, 5365 kbps avg.
Audio: Stereo AC3 48/384

DVD with menu and chapters
Lineage: Cable TV (DVB-C) => DVD recorder (DVD-RAM) => HDD => TMPEG DVD Author 1.6