Barbarian On The Groove Works Collection 3rd
Release date: 26th of October, 2012

Artists: Barbarian On The Groove (Marie, Itou Kanako, Shimotsuki Haruka, Kahiena, Mizusawa Kei, Suzuhara Chika, Sakakibara Yui, Koto Mitama)
Lyrics: wight, mo2
Composition: mo2, wight, syow
Arrangement: mo2, wight, syow
Compression: FLAC level 6
Track list:
01 Kage wo Hikari ni Hikari wo Kage ni
02 Jester No Reason
03 Survival Romance
04 Mata Itsuka
05 Haru ni Mau Omoi
06 Happiness
07 Hinagata
08 Wondering Truth
09 Richesses
10 Over The Rainbow
11 Parallel Line
12 Universalia
13 Legal Nightmare

Ripped & romanised by Ignis
Brought to you by
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]