Barbarian On The Groove - MELANCOLLAGE
Release date: 30 December 2004

Artist: Barbarian On The Groove (featured singers: Rinko, Miglen, Millie, Chata, Marie, Shimotsuki Haruka)
Lyrics: wight
Composition: bassy, mo2, wight
Arrangement: bassy
Compression: FLAC level 6
Track list:
01 Tengoku no Tobira
02 Harukanaru Sora ~Pavane pour une infante defunte~
03 Yuuhi no Senritsu
04 Shiroi Tsuki no Yoru
05 Butterfly
06 Hikari no Kizuna

Transcoded & romanised by Ignis
Brought to you by
Come and visit us on our IRC channel: #[email protected]