Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Original Soundtrack II

Artist: Aimer, 
Composer: hil, Fukasawa Hideyuki, NUMBER 201, KATE, James Harris, Tobinai Masahiro
Arranger: Fukasawa Hideyuki, Tamai Kenji, Tobinai Masahiro
Lyricist: aimerrhythm
Release Date: October 7, 2015
Catalogue Number: ANZX-11646~7
Published by: Aniplex
Compression: libflac level 5

Track list:

01 Sorrow_UBW Extended
02 Warfare Again
03 Untold Master
04 Suite:Illyasviel von Einzbern
05 Overcome the Myth
06 BlueÅRed
07 Blazing Ashes II
08 Murasaki no Ryuushi
09 Ideal/Betrayal
10 Eirei no Shoutai
11 Journey
12 Ocean of Memories
13 Katsute no Yume
14 Kakuu no Eirei
15 ShoutotsuÅChouetsu
16 THIS ILLUSION_UBW Extended (Instrumental)
17 into the night_UBW Extended
18 Yakusoku sareta Shouri no Ken_UBW Extended
19 EMIYA_UBW Extended
20 Arata na Yoake_UBW Extended
21 will
22 Fukaki Nemuri_UBW Extended
23 Music for Promotion Video
24 LAST STARDUST (Soundtrack Edit)

Brought to you by ASL
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]