Small worldrop

Artist: Annabel
Composer: myu
Arranger: myu
Release Date: April 24, 2013
Catalogue Number: LACM-14082
Published by: Lantis
Compression: FLAC level 5


01 Small worldrop
02 Shihyou
03 Small worldrop (Instrumental)
04 Shihyou (Instrumental)

Ripped by Traxis
Brought to you by
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]