Artist: Annabel
Composer: myu
Arranger: myu
Release Date: August 07, 2013
Catalogue Number: LACM-14126
Published by: Lantis
Compression: FLAC level 5

Track List:

01 Alternative
02 Ao ni Tokeru
03 Alternative (instrumental)
04 Ao ni Tokeru (instrumental)

Ripped by Traxis
Romanised by Ignis
Brought to you by
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]