Artist: Misawa Sachika 
Composer: takuya, Luca
Arranger: Chiba Naoki
Release Date: August 01, 2012
Catalogue Number: 1000321906
Published by: Warner Home Video
Compression: FLAC level 5

Track list:

01 Unite
02 Twilight
03 Unite - Instrumental
04 Twilight - Instrumeental

Ripped by Coolio
Romanized by VGMDB
Brought to you by Anime-Sharing.com 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]