Artist: KOTOKO
Composer: Yaginuma Satoshi, Saito Shinya
Arranger: Yaginuma Satoshi, Saito Shinya
Release Date: May 16, 2012
Catalogue Number: 1000300207
Published by: Warner Home Video 
Compression: FLAC level 5

Track list:

01 unfinished
02 Sakura no Ame mo Egi no yo
03 unfinished -instrumental-
04 Sakura no Ame mo Egi no yo -instrumental-

Ripped by Coolio
Romanized by VGMDB
Brought to you by Anime-Sharing.com 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]