Kantai Collection -KanColle- OP - Miiro
AKINO from bless4

Artist: AKINO from bless4
Lyricists: minatoku, SugarLover
Composers: WEST GROUND, Saitou Yuuya
Arrangers: WEST GROUND, Saitou Yuuya, Itou Mitsuya
Release Date: February 18, 2015
Catalogue Number: VTCL-35202
Published by: flying DOG
Compression: libFLAC level 5

Track List:

01 Miiro
02 Just Moving On Now
03 Miiro Instrumental ver.
04 Just Moving On Now Instrumental ver.

Brought to you by ASL
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]