Artist: AiRI
Composer: Miyazaki Kyouichi, Watanabe Shou
Arranger: Miyazaki Kyouichi
Release Date: August 01, 2012
Catalogue Number: LACM-4960 
Published by: Lantis
Compression: FLAC level 5

Track list:

01 Dreamer
02 Utsukushi Sekai
03 Dreamer (Instrumental)
04 Utsukushi Sekai (Instrumental)

Ripped by Coolio
Romanized by VGMDB
Brought to you by Anime-Sharing.com 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]