Artist: Aimi
Composer: Wakabayashi Mitsuru, Sudou Naoya
Arranger: Kusano Yoshihiro, HAL
Lyricist: Yu-ki Misao, Sena Megumi
Release Date: Jul 18, 2012
Catalogue Number: PCCG-70139
Published by: Pony Canyon
Compression: libflac level 5


01 Link
02 Yume
03 Link (Instrumental)
04 Yume (Instrumental)

Ripped by Takami
Romanized by Takami
Brought to you by
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]