Artist: Aimer 
Composer: Sawano Hiroyuki, Tobinai Masahiro
Arranger: Sawano Hiroyuki, Tobinai Masahiro, Tamai Kenji
Release Date: March 20, 2013
Catalogue Number: DFCL-1988
Published by: DefSTAR RECORDS
Compression: libflac Level 5

Track list:

01 RE:I AM
02 Hoshi no Kieta Yoru ni
03 Kyou kara Omoide
04 RE:I AM (instrumental)
05 Hoshi no Kieta Yoru ni (instrumental)

Ripped by Coolio
Romanized by VGMDB
Brought to you by 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]