19 juni 2021
Samenstelling: Ben Liebrand

Episode: #102

20.00-21.00 uur:

Nr.	Artiest	Titel
01	Austin's Groove & Brock Edwards	Hype On The Track (Original Mix)
02	Nate Laurence	No Wall Flowers
03	?	?
04	Michael Jackson Feat. Heavy D.	Jam (acapella)
05	Zetbee	Slave (Original Mix)
06	Was (Not Was)	Walk The Dinosaur (acapella bewerkt)
07	DJ Disciple Feat. Harmonies	Help Is On The Way (Original Mix)
08	DJ Steaw	Knockout (Original Mix)
09	Gwen Guthrie	Peanut Butter (acapella)
10	Soul II Soul	Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) (Booker T Kings Of Soul Satta Dub)
11	Angel-A & Wez Whynt	Where You Are (Wez's Main Vocal Mix)
12	Dompe	Loopy Loop (Soul Speech Edit)
13	Kiko Navarro Feat. Concha Buika	Up To The Sky (acapella)
14	Jungle	Keep Moving (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
15	Joey Negro Feat. Taka	Make A Move On Me (acapella)
16	Jaden Thompson & Derrick Carter	Closer (Derrick Carter Remix)