Artist: Aimer, Aimer with chelly(EGOIST)
Composer: Sawano Hiroyuki, Tobinai Masahiro
Arranger: Sawano Hiroyuki, Tamai Kenji, Tobinai Masahiro
Lyricist: Sawano Hiroyuki, cAnON., aimerrhythm
Release Date: May 11, 2016
Catalogue Number: SECL-1885~6
Published by: SME Records
Compression: libflac level 5

Track list:

01 ninelie
02 Through My Blood <AM>
03 Supica
04 ninelie (TV Size)
05 ninelie (Instrumental)

Brought to you by ASL
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]