Artist: Earl Okin, Ralph McTell, Fairport Convention
Title: "One For Jonah" (Limited edition)
Date: 2004
Label: Mood Music
Cat. N║: FooPoo 1000
Genre: Folk-Rock

01 - Earl Okin - One Note Samba
02 - Earl Okin - Rockin' Chair
03 - Ralph McTell - Maginot Waltz
04 - Ralph McTell - Mrs Adlams Angels
05 - Ralph McTell - Drybone Shuffle
06 - Ralph McTell - After Rain
07 - Ralph McTell - Peppers & Tomatoes
08 - Ralph McTell - Sweet Mystery
09 - Ralph McTell - From Clare To Here
10 - Fairport Convention - Journeyman's Grace
11 - Fairport Convention - Widow Of Westmoreland's Daughter
12 - Fairport Convention - The Fossil Hunter
13 - Fairport Convention - Portmeirion
14 - Fairport Convention - Matty Groves
15 - Fairport Convention - Meet On The Ledge

A special limited edition, enhanced audio and multimedia album to celebrate the life of the legend that was John "Jonah" Jones with the proceeds going to his favourite charity, the National Playing Fields Association. 
Featuring Ralph McTell, Fairport Convention and Earl Okin, recorded live at the Half Moon in Putney on the 31st March 2004. 
The enhanced data, (viewable on your PC), features a wealth of photographs of the gig, Ralph's biography and thoughts on "Jonah" and even a T shirt for you to print off and wear!   
Not to be missed by all collectors of rare and desirable CDs by top folk artists! 

'One for Jonah' is currently unavailable - it was produced in a numbered edition of 1000 CDs.