Artist: New York Dolls
Title: I'm A Human Being (Live)
Date: 1998
Label: Receiver Records Limited
Cat. N║: RRCD 260
Genre: Proto Punk / Glam Rock

1	(I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man	
2	Great Big Kiss	
3	Don't Mess With Cupid	
4	Chatterbox	
5	Babylon Tell Me Your Name	
6	Pirate Love	
7	Showdown	
8	Who Are The Mystery Girls?	
9	Personality Crisis	
10	Down, Down Downtown	
11	Teenage News	
12	On Fire	
13	Dizzy Miss Lizzy	
14	Jet Boy	
15	I'm A Human Being	

Bass û Arthur Harold Kane
Drums û Jerry Nolan
Guitar, Vocals û Johnny Thunders, Sylvain Sylvain
Vocals û David Johansen

Previously unreleased recording of a show likely in Vancouver, Canada, in 1974.