Artist: Annabel
Composer: myu
Arranger: myu
Release Date: November 28, 2012
Catalogue Number: LACA-35258
Published by: Lantis
Compression: libflac level 5

Track list:

01 sensonia
02 My heaven
03 Signal Graph
04 Light of Dawn
06 Akashi
07 Seiro Koukou
08 abysmal noise
09 Hello Mellow
10 Sayonara no Tsuzuki e
11 torus
12 anamnesis
13 Kineorama
14 Above your hand

Ripped by Coolio
Romanized by Coolio, Ignis, Wintereise
Brought to you by 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]