J.S. Bach: Christmas Oratorio 4-6
Palais des Beaux-Arts, Brussels, Belgium
December 2012


Johann Sebastian Bach, Christmas Oratorio, BWV 248
    Part IV: For New Year's Day (Feast of the Circumcision)
    Part V: For the First Sunday of New Year (The Journey of the Magi)
    Part VI: For the Feast of Epiphany (The Adoration of the Magi)

Dorothee Mields soprano
Damien Guillon countertenor
Thomas Hobbs tenor
Peter Kooij bass

Collegium Vocale Gent
Philippe Herreweghe, conductor

Running time: 1 hr. 14 mins. approx.

Format                                   : MPEG Video
Format version                           : Version 2
Bit rate mode                            : Variable
Bit rate                                 : 5 348 kb/s
Width                                    : 720 pixels
Height                                   : 576 pixels
Display aspect ratio                     : 16:9
Frame rate                               : 25.000 FPS
Standard                                 : PAL
Scan type                                : Interlaced

Format                                   : AC-3
Commercial name                          : Dolby Digital
Bit rate mode                            : Constant
Bit rate                                 : 384 kb/s
Channel(s)                               : 2 channels
Channel layout                           : L R
Sampling rate                            : 48.0 kHz