Artist: AiRI
Composer: Miyazaki Kyouichi, Shade, milktub, BAL, Shiranuhipyuu Tarou, Kurosu Katsuhiko
Release Date: February 22, 2012 
Catalogue Number: LACA-15190
Published by: Lantis
Compression: FLAC level 5


01 learn together
02 School Bus
03 Like a Green
04 Precious Memories
05 Marguerite
06 Moon Story
07 Kaze no You ni Honoo no You ni
08 Unmei
09 Futatsu no Ashiato
10 A night comes!
11 Voice
12 Pieces
13 Aikousha
14 Hikari
16 Ashberry

Ripped by Aedes
Romanized by Aedes
Brought to you by Anime-Sharing.com 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]