Artist: aiko
Composer: aiko
Arranger: Shimada Masanori
Release Date: 23 November, 2011
Catalog Number: PCCA-03510
Published by: Pony Canyon
Compression: FLAC level 5

01  Zutto
02  Mabataki
03  Nukegara
04  Zutto (instrumental) 

Ripped by AzuAzu
Romanized by AzuAzu
Brought to you by Anime-Sharing.com 
Come and visit us or say "Hi" in our IRC channel: #[email protected]